Take a walk on the wild side

When I'm hosed and they're closing in, maybe only then,
I'll try to get right with myself.

So I'll grope down that ladder again, until I'm tumbling -

but really, I just want to slide, I want to crash-land.

There is no key, there's no plan; I discovered that.

And there isn't a hell where we'll be sent.
There's only now, and there isn't then. So just breathe it in.



Åt mat jag själv lagat till. Det var gott. Det var tacos.

Har städat mitt rum. Ska ut med hunden i regnet nu. Sen blir det duschen och läsning för hela slanten. Spela? Vill ha Sims 3. Och pengar. Så jag kan köpa strumpor, skärp, mappar, och allt annat som skulle vara praktiskt att ha.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0