SURVEY.

Nerdfighters survey from the past:

1. Your name: Ellinor Hellborg

2. Your Web page: outercore.blogg.se

3 What have you been up to this past year (please be as detailed as possible, because we actually want to know)?
Going to school, failing a class, acing a class, going to Mallorca, had a birthday, getting psyched
up about International Suit up-day, missing ISuD due to a free day.

4 How much longer do you think you’ll be doing what you’re doing?
Atleast until 2012. Then, who knows (I'll go to university).

5 Why are you doing it?
Because I want to be able to get a job in the future.

6 What do you want to be doing?
Making love.   ..Oh, and money. At the same time.

7 What’s next in your life?
Finishing this term and surviving through the next one.

8 How You Doin’?
My back hurts.

9 What’s the best book you read this year?
Probably the Vampire Diaries, since those are the only ones I remember reading at all.

10 Describe a perfect day?
I wake up and discover that, not only can I become invisible whenever I want to, but I also have the power to trade gender for a couple of hours(when I'm well-rested and fed). I go out in the world, giving people "ninja"-punches and just have a good day. The time also appears to be going in reverse, then you have fun, the time goes more slowly, but the boring classes feels like 5 minutes. After school there is a gathering of some sort and I walk around and everybody is talking about something interesting. I would hit on a girl while as a boy. I would hit on a boy while as a boy. And I would challange everybody to a armwrestle. And win.

11 Assuming that all things come to an end…how do you think humans will go extinct?
Overproducing, leaving no room for other species to survive, and that leading to cannibalism. If the Zombie-apocalypse doesn't get us first, but the result is the same. We will eat eachother extinct.

12 How are you feeling about kids these days?
I do not care for them very much, but I guess that, besides from being more spoiled(atleast in the western world), they are probably pretty much the same. I think not hitting children has had a positive effect.

13 If you were any fictive character, which would you rather be?
Link or Legolas.

14 Ambrozzo tastes better than anything else, what does ambrozzo taste like?
Unicorn

15 If you were a cliché, what cliché would you be?
The awkward outsider who goes through a make-over and becomes super-popular. The make-over hasn't happened yet though.

16 What is your least favorite part of any given day?
The time between realizing you need to go to bed, and the time you actually go under the cover.

17 Do you enjoy science fiction?
Yes. Yes I do.

18 Cheese or Chocolate?
Chocolate. Any day, every day.

19 Where would you live if you could live anywhere?
A house really close to a real town, but still in the woods.

20 What was your first concert?
I don't remember, maybe Markoolio when I was like 7years old or something.

21 If you could start a business that would be instantly successful, what kind of business would it be?An architecture-buisness that only builds houses in an old-fashioned way (design only, not the methods).

22 Invisibility or Time Travel? Time travel would make me able to answe,r for example, religious questions. But since everyone probably would think that I'm insane if I told them I could travel through time, I'm gonna go with invisibility. Which is pretty awesome too.

23 What’s wrong with the world?
Religion and monarchy. And that we blindly follow orders that are given by the "authority". And of course the fact that we are so many.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0