Hives hives baby

Time to set the record straight.
Time to let out all my hate.

I'm on my way
Stuck in the ways of being an ass
And I got a lot of nerve that I'm ready to pass

Can't settle down
Stuck in ways of sadistic joy
And my talent only goes as far as to annoy

I get around
But I'm not all too sure about what I do
feel I've got to stop a second just to think it through

And so I stop!

I'm on my way
Yeah, I get around

When I spit I spit on those that I care less about

Got a hole in my head gotta gotta mend it.
Too messed up to sit and settle down.
Too messed up to even mess around.

We are untutored youth - and that's the truth
When it feels like all you ever do is loose
We are untutored youth - here is the catch
There's nowhere you're gonna be a perfect match
We are untutored youth - we won't fit in
But there is no way in hell they are gonna win
We are untutored youth - and that's it
Not even gloves come witha perfect fit

And when people tell me what is ok and what is not
it should not be an unexpected scene seeing I extend my middle right hand digit and say:
- eyy, would you like lemon or lime with that piece of advice mister?


You laugh and turn your back cause I'm not like you're supposed to be.
Put up with being laughed at, cause I put up with being me.

A.K.A I-D-I-O-T, don't know who the hell I'm supposed to be

I know that I'm a screw up.
I know that I am up against a mighty mighty man.

The moment that you live for, it doesn't live for you..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0