Oh Ruby

Kom hem vid... 20.30? något sånt...

Är skittrött....förstår inte hur folk orkar bo i stan, jag kanske bara behöver vänja mig, men jag fucking hatar människor!

Köpte iaf ett par nya skor, blå tygskor. Hade likadana fast röda för några år sedan. Sen köpte jag ett linne och en röd klänning (min första klänning! Wooh!).. Och en kavaj köpte jag o AK tillsammans

I'm just some new kid who can'get his mind off of you, and I know that it's stupid...

I'd be overjoyed if we could just hang out sometime, I don't know what you did but you got me to fall for you and I know that it's stupid.

You are so special I just hope that we can be friends..
I'll wait forever, but I guess that it all depends

So come on and dance with me, you are so special
And my heart stops every time


I feel it inside, down in my soul
And I just can't hide things that I know

We could be friends
And I promise that it won't get bad
But hopefully that story ends

Who let you go?

You're missing what I'm trying to say
Ain't nothing getting in my way

I find it so romantic
When you look into my beautiful eyes
And lose control

I don't know what it means
But I've been wondering
Who let you go?

And honey, when you walk my way
It makes me wanna say...
Ohhh




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0