Cry to the emomusic!

You're the only one I've waited for
There's no one else I wanted more

Time won't wait
So I guess that it's all too late

You're that someone
I can't get you off my mind

You're the only one I'm aiming for
You're amazing just because you are

You're the only one I've waited for

You're the only one I've waited for
There's no one else I wanted more
I'll stay right here forever
I just hope I won't regret it

Time won't wait
So I guess it's all to late
And life won't wait so I guess that it's all too late.

That girl is giving you the eye
And I don't like it how she makes you laugh so much,
how when you're talking, that you touch,

She's instantly more pretty and more interesting than me,
She is thinking before she speaks,
She is not all rendered and gree,
I bet she doesn't like to eat,
I bet her feet don't even stink!

Kiss that Grrrl and I will shrink up
And I will die and I will think up
1, 000 ways that I can hurt you


Somebody said you got a new friend
There's a big black sky over my town
Yeah I know it's stupid

I'm in the corner, watching you kiss her
I'm right over here, why can't you see me
I'm givin' it my all, but I'm not the girl you're takin' home
I keep dancin' on my own

I'm all messed up, I'm so out of line
I'm spinning around in circles

So far away, but still so near
The lights go on, the music dies
But you don't see me, standing here

I keep dancin' on my own

The summer is here, but I'm just sitting in my room
I'm sitting wondering if you think of me as I think of you

Now the summer is here, and you're with somebody else
I know that it was over 'fore it started

I have got you're number, but I haven't got the guts to call
Know it's up to me, but I just stare at the wall
Know it's useless, I should just forget it all

I know that it was over 'fore it started

The summer is here, but I'm just sitting in my room
I'm sitting wondering if you think of me as I think of you

I know that it was over 'fore it started
Over 'fore it started
Over 'fore it started



Hands down I'm too proud for love
But with eyes shut, it's you I'm thinking of

But how we move from A to B it can't be up to me
'Cause I don't know
Eye to eye
Thigh to thigh
I let go

I think I'm a little bit
Little bit

A little bit in love with you
But only if you're a little bit
In love with me

And for you I keep my legs apart
And forget about my tainted heart
And I will never ever be the first to say it
I would do it
Push the button
Pull the trigger

If you would do it
If it was you and I, not only I

I don't care if it hurts,
I wanna have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul

I wish I was special
You're so fuckin' special

I want you to notice
when I'm not around
You're so fuckin' special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
You're so fuckin' special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep,
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?

I don't belong here


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0